SYB 1129 Super Hits Vol 27

SYB 1129 Super Hits Vol 27
Item# syb-1129-super-hits-112927
Regular price: $19.95
Sale price: $14.95

Product Description

The best-selling, best-sounding karaoke line on the market. Super Hits 26 features 16 #1 smash hits. Karaoke CD+Gs feature on-screen lyrics. Lyric booklets also included.

1. See You Again Wiz Khalifa ft. Charlie Puth Bb major
2. Hands To Myself Selena Gomez Eb major
3. Stressed Out Twenty One Pilots A minor
4. Never Forget You Zara Larsson and MNEK B minor
5. Cake By The Ocean DNCE E minor
6. Here Alessia Cara D minor
7. I Took A Pill In Ibiza Mike Pozner G minor
8. Me, Myself and I G-Eazy x Bebe Rexha C minor
9. 7 Years Lukas Graham Bb major
10. Focus Ariana Grande Ab minor
11. My House Flo Rida Bb major
12. Confident Demi Lovato Eb minor
13. Pillowtalk Zayn B major
14. Just Like Fire Pink G major
15. Let It Go James Bay Db major
16. Dangerous Woman Ariana Grande E minor